Online Access


The concert will be available at 7.30pm on Thursday 26th November, and for 30 days following.

Thirteen is definitely a lucky number in tonight’s concert, which begins with Nightscape (The Horniman Serenade) for thirteen musicians, conducted by its composer, Eleanor Alberga. This is followed by Mozart’s Serenade for Winds No 10 in B flat, the ‘Gran Partita’.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”3297″ _builder_version=”4.6.6″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here.


Eleanor Alberga – Nightscape
Mozart – Serenade for Winds No 10 in B flat Gran Partita


Academy of St Martin in the Fields
Eleanor Alberga 


Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the re:connect concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.

The Academy of St Martin in the Fields and St. Martin-in-the-Fields church are closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encouter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital