Reflection

Sermon (26.06)

Sermon (26.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 26th June 2022, The Second Sunday after Trinity, by Rt Revd John Inge.

Sermon (19.06)

Sermon (19.06)

A Sermon by Revd Richard Carter Sunday 19th June 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields...

Sermon (12.06)

Sermon (12.06)

A Sermon by Revd Sally Hitchiner Sunday 12th June 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields...

Sermon (05.06)

Sermon (05.06)

A Sermon by Revd Dr Sam Wells Sunday 5th June 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on...

Sermon (29.05)

Sermon (29.05)

A Sermon by Revd Dr Sam Wells Sunday 29th May 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on...

You may also like

Sermon (22.05)

Sermon (22.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 22nd May 2022, The Sixth Sunday of Easter, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (15.05)

Sermon (15.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 15th May 2022, The Fifth Sunday of Easter, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (08.05)

Sermon (08.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 8th May 2022, The Fourth Sunday of Easter, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (01.05)

Sermon (01.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 1st May 2022, The Third Sunday of Easter, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (24.04)

Sermon (24.04)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 24th April 2022, The Second Sunday of Easter, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (17.04)

Sermon (17.04)

A sermon from Revd Dr Sam Wells for Sunday 17th April 2022, Easter Day.

Sermon (03.04)

Sermon (03.04)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 3rd April 2022, The Fourth Sunday of Lent, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (27.03)

Sermon (27.03)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 27th March 2022, The Fourth Sunday of Lent (Mothering Sunday), by Revd Jonathan Evens.

Sermon (20.03)

Sermon (20.03)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 20th March 2022, The Third Sunday of Lent, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (13.03)

Sermon (13.03)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 13th March 2022, The Second Sunday of Lent, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (06.03)

Sermon (06.03)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 6th March 2022, The First Sunday of Lent, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (27.02)

Sermon (27.02)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields by Revd Catherine Duce on Sunday 27th February 2022.

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Follow 

St Martin's Digital

digital@smitf.org