Reflection

Sermon (18.09)

Sermon (18.09)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 18th September 2022, The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity, by Most Revd Justin Welby.

Sermon (11.09)

Sermon (11.09)

A Sermon by Revd Dr Sam Wells Sunday 11th September 2022A sermon preached at St...

Sermon (28.08)

Sermon (28.08)

A Sermon by Revd Harry Ching Sunday 28th August 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields...

Sermon (14.08)

Sermon (14.08)

A Sermon by Revd Dr Sam Wells Sunday 14th August 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields...

Sermon (07.08)

Sermon (07.08)

A Sermon by Revd Richard Carter Sunday 7th August 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields...

You may also like

Sermon (24.07)

Sermon (24.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 24th July 2022, The Sixth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (17.07)

Sermon (17.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 17th July 2022, The Fifth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (10.07)

Sermon (10.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 10th July 2022, The Fourth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (03.07)

Sermon (03.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 3rd July 2022, The Third Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (26.06)

Sermon (26.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 26th June 2022, The Second Sunday after Trinity, by Rt Revd John Inge.

Sermon (19.06)

Sermon (19.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 19th June 2022, The First Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (12.06)

Sermon (12.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 12th June 2022, Trinity Sunday, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (05.06)

Sermon (05.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 5th June 2022, Pentecost, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (29.05)

Sermon (29.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 29th May 2022, The Seventh Sunday of Easter, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (22.05)

Sermon (22.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 22nd May 2022, The Sixth Sunday of Easter, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (15.05)

Sermon (15.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 15th May 2022, The Fifth Sunday of Easter, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (08.05)

Sermon (08.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 8th May 2022, The Fourth Sunday of Easter, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Follow 

St Martin's Digital

digital@smitf.org