Reflection

Sermon (28.08)

Sermon (28.08)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 28th August 2022, The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Harry Ching.

Sermon (26.06)

Sermon (26.06)

A Sermon by Rt Revd John Inge Sunday 26th June 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on...

Sermon (19.06)

Sermon (19.06)

A Sermon by Revd Richard Carter Sunday 19th June 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields...

Sermon (12.06)

Sermon (12.06)

A Sermon by Revd Sally Hitchiner Sunday 12th June 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields...

Sermon (05.06)

Sermon (05.06)

A Sermon by Revd Dr Sam Wells Sunday 5th June 2022A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on...

You may also like

Homelessness Sunday

Homelessness Sunday

Homelessness Sunday A sermon by Revd Sally Hitchiner Sunday 30th January 2022A sermon preached at...

The Whole Gospel

The Whole Gospel

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on 23 January 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

My Beloved

My Beloved

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 9 January 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (02.01)

Sermon (02.01)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 2 January 2022 by Revd Jonathan Evens.

Sermon (19.12)

Sermon (19.12)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 19 December 2021 by Revd Harry Ching.

A New Heart

A New Heart

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 12 December 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

A New Home

A New Home

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 5 December 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

The Scary Stuff

The Scary Stuff

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 28 November 2021 at Advent Carols by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Fully Alive

Fully Alive

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 7 November 2021 by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Follow 

St Martin's Digital

digital@smitf.org