Reflection

Restoration

Restoration

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 3 October 2021 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

I am fed

I am fed

I am fed A sermon by Revd Harry Ching (Sunday 1st August 2021)A sermon preached by Revd Harry...

Becoming Communion

Becoming Communion

Becoming Communion A sermon by Revd Richard Carter (Sunday 25th July 2021)A sermon preached by...

The Questions that matter

The Questions that matter

The Questions that matter A sermon by Revd Dr Sam Wells (Sunday 18th July 2021)A sermon preached...

God promises to heal

God promises to heal

God promises to heal A sermon by Revd Sally Hitchiner (Sunday 11th July 2021)A sermon preached by...

You may also like

Here is your Mother

Here is your Mother

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Good Friday by Revd Catherine Duce.

A Socially Distanced God

A Socially Distanced God

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Good Friday by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Dust

Dust

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Thursday 1st April by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Unless A Grain of Wheat

Unless A Grain of Wheat

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 21st March by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Transformation

Transformation

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 7th March by Revd Richard Carter.

Compass of God’s Love

Compass of God’s Love

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 28th February by Revd Catherine Duce.

Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year

A sermon by Revd Harry Ching for Sunday 14th February 2021.

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Follow 

St Martin's Digital

digital@smitf.org