Being Better Neighbours

What does it look like for Christians and our churches to be better neighbours to those in our local communities?

With: Alastair McKay (facilitating), Executive Director, Reconciliation Initiatives; Al Barrett, Vicar of Hodge Hill, Diocese of Birmingham; Ellen Loudon, Director of Social Justice & Canon Chancellor, Liverpool Diocese; Karen Lund, Archdeacon of Manchester, Diocese of Manchester; and Tom Wilson, Director, St Philip’s Centre, Leicester.

You may also like

Sermon (20.11)

Sermon (20.11)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 20th November 2022, Christ the King, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (06.11)

Sermon (06.11)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 6th November 2022, Patronal Festival, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (30.10)

Sermon (30.10)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 30th October 2022, Feast of All Saints, by Very Revd Xolani Dlwati.

Sermon (09.10)

Sermon (09.10)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 9th October 2022, Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (18.09)

Sermon (18.09)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 18th September 2022, The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity, by Most Revd Justin Welby.

Sermon (11.09)

Sermon (11.09)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 11th September 2022, Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (28.08)

Sermon (28.08)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 28th August 2022, The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Harry Ching.

Sermon (14.08)

Sermon (14.08)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 14th August 2022, The Ninth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (07.08)

Sermon (07.08)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 7th August 2022, The Eighth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (24.07)

Sermon (24.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 24th July 2022, The Sixth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (17.07)

Sermon (17.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 17th July 2022, The Fifth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (10.07)

Sermon (10.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 10th July 2022, The Fourth Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (03.07)

Sermon (03.07)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 3rd July 2022, The Third Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (26.06)

Sermon (26.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 26th June 2022, The Second Sunday after Trinity, by Rt Revd John Inge.

Sermon (19.06)

Sermon (19.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 19th June 2022, The First Sunday after Trinity, by Revd Richard Carter.

Sermon (12.06)

Sermon (12.06)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 12th June 2022, Trinity Sunday, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Sermon (29.05)

Sermon (29.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 29th May 2022, The Seventh Sunday of Easter, by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sermon (22.05)

Sermon (22.05)

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 22nd May 2022, The Sixth Sunday of Easter, by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

St Martin-in-the-Fields

Follow 

St Martin's Digital

digital@smitf.org