St Martin’s Voices with Anna Lapwood:
Upon your heart

Online Access

The concert will be available until Thursday 30 September 2021.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”7168″ _builder_version=”4.9.3″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here.


Patricia van Ness – The voice of the tenth muse: I Pray
Anna Lapwood – O Nata Lux
Lucy Walker – Today
Elaine Hagenberg – My companion
Eleanor Daley – Upon your heart
Melissa Dunphy – O Oriens
Amy Beach – Peace I leave with you
Caroline Shaw – And the Swallow
Kerensa Briggs – Media Vita
Sarah MacDonald – He made the stars
Cecilia McDowall – I know that my redeemer liveth 
Laura Mvula – Sing to the Moon
Melissa Dunphy – Halcyon Days


St Martin’s Voices
Anna Lapwood Conductor

Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the ReSound concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.


St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital