The Hermes Experiment

Online Access

The concert will be available at 7.30pm on Monday 28 June, and for 30 days following.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”7252″ _builder_version=”4.9.3″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here.


Clara Schumann arr. Pashley – Liebst du um Schönheit
Josephine Stephenson – tanka
Anna Meredith arr. Schofield – Fin Like a Flower
Giles Swayne – Sardine à l’huile from Chansons dévotes et poissonneuses
Sergei Prokofiev arr. Schofield – Visions Fugitives Op 22 Nos 1, 7, 8 and 16
Eleanor Alberga – Deep Blue Sea
Ewan Campbell – London, he felt fairly certain, had always been London
Peter Maxwell Davies arr. Pashley – Farewell to Stromness
Misha Mullov-Abbado – The Linden Tree
Olivia Chaney arr. Schofield – Roman Holiday


The Hermes Experiment


Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the ReSound concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.


St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital