Organ Recital: Rachel Mahon

Online Access

The concert will be available at 10.00am on Saturday 26 June, and for 30 days following.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”7278″ _builder_version=”4.9.3″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]


J.S. Bach – Praeludium in D
Ruth Watson Henderson – Chromatic Partita
Victor Togni – Adoro te Devote from Five Liturgical Inventions
Percy Whitlock – Andante tranquillo from Five Short Pieces
Gerald Bales – Petit Suite

Download the programme here.


Rachel Mahon Organ


Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the ReSound concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.


St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital