St Martin’s Voices: Brahms Requiem

Online Access

The concert will be available at 7.30pm on Tuesday 25 May, and for 30 days following.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”6617″ _builder_version=”4.9.3″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here.


Cecilia McDowall – I know that my redeemer liveth
Johannes Brahms, arr. Iain Farrington – Requiem


St Martin’s Voices
St Martin’s Players
Jessica Cale Soprano
Angus McPhee Baritone
Andrew Earis Conductor

Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the ReSound concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.


St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital