Benson Wilson and James Baillieu

Online Access

The concert will be available at 7.30pm on Monday 7 June, and for 30 days following.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”6963″ _builder_version=”4.9.3″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here.


Herbert Howells – King David
Gerald Finzi – Come Away Death
Gerald Finzi – Fear No More the Heat
Gerald Finzi – It was a Lover and His Lass
Gustav Mahler – Lieder Eines Fahrenden Gesellen
Richard Strauss – Allerseelen
Stefano Donaudy – O del mio amato ben
Paolo Tosti – ‘A Vucchella
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Don Juan’s Serenade
Francis Poulenc – La Belle Jeunesse
Trad – Le Manu Tagi E


Benson Wilson Baritone
James Baillieu Piano


Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the ReSound concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.


St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital