Fresh Horizons
London Mozart Players: Beethoven Violin Concerto

Online Access


The concert will be available at 7.30pm on Thursday 25th February, and for 30 days following.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website:

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”3755″ _builder_version=”4.7.7″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

A leading talent of his generation, Jonian Ilias Kadesha joins the London Mozart Players as soloist for this electrifying performance of Beethoven’s Violin Concerto in D. The lyricism and exuberance of Beethoven’s work are complemented by the characterful movements of Britten’s Simple Symphony, labelled by the composer as ‘boisterous, playful, sentimental’ and ‘frolicsome’.

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here

Watch an interview with Jonian Ilias Kadesha and members of the London Mozart Players.


Britten – Simple Symphony
Beethoven – Violin Concerto in D


London Mozart Players
Jonian Ilias Kadesha



Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the Fresh Horizons concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.

St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital