Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Mozart and Ravel with Ryan Wigglesworth

Online Access


The concert will be available at 7.30pm on Friday 13th August, and for 30 days following.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”4434″ _builder_version=”4.8.2″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here.

Ryan Wigglesworth – ‘Notturno’ from Piano Concerto for piano and chamber orchestra
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto No 12 in A Major
Maurice Ravel – Trois poèmes de Stéphane Mallarmé
Mozart – Ch’io mi scordi di te… Non temer, amato bene



Sophie Bevan Soprano
Ryan Wigglesworth Conductor/Piano
Academy of St Martin in the Fields


Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the Fresh Horizons concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.


St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital