I Fagiolini: The ache, the bite and the banger

Online Access

The concert will be available at 7.30pm on Wednesday 30 June, and for 30 days following.

If you have not yet purchased a ticket for this concert, please visit our website.

[et_pb_de_protect your_shortcode_name=”7262″ _builder_version=”4.9.3″ _module_preset=”default” title_text_text_color=”#d11b39″ title_text_font_size=”19px” input_text_color=”#000000″ input_font_size=”12px”][/et_pb_de_protect]

To help to get the most out of the performance, we are also delighted to offer a complimentary programme for the concert, with more details of the performers and works included. Download the programme here.


Claudio Monteverdi – Prologue to L’Orfeo
Claudio Monteverdi – T’amo mia vita
Claudio Monteverdi – Ahi come a un vago sol cortese giro
Thomas Tomkins – See, see, the shepherd’s Queen
John Bennett – Weep, o mine eyes
Thomas Weelkes – Noel, adieu, thou court’s delight
Robert Lucas Pearsall – Light of my soul
Ralph Vaughan Williams – Rest
Adrian Williams – Love is a babe
Cathy Berberian – Stripsody
Flanders & Swann – The Sloth
Gustav Holst – I love my love


I Fagiolini
Robert Hollingworth Director


Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the ReSound concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.


St Martin-in-the-Fields is closely following government guidance and each concert will adhere accordingly to the latest advice.


Should you encounter any issues, please email boxoffice@smitf.org.

St Martin-in-the-Fields




St Martin's Digital